In My Mailbox #1

 

In My Mailbox is hosted by TheStorySiren.

 

This is my first In My Mailbox. Since I just started blogging a few weeks ago, I have been getting books from the library, online – eBooks and purchasing, and from book stores; yet, I did receive 2: 1 from the Author and 1 from WaterBrook Multnomah. I have really enjoyed getting back to reading books. I forgot how nice it was; a good escape from the day to day grind of my reality.

So, this first set of books, I purchased online through the Literary Guild:

The Parting by: Beverly Lewis (The Courtship of Nellie Fisher – Book 1)

The Forbidden by: Beverly Lewis (The Courtship of Nellie Fisher – Book 2)

The Search by: Suzanne Woods Fisher

Hush, Hush by: Becca Fitzpatrick

Insatiable by: Meg Cabot

Marked by: P. C. Cast & Kristin Cast

Rooms by: James L. Rubart

How to Bake a Perfect Life by: Barbara O’Neal

 

 

This set I purchased from a couple of second-hand places in town:

Revelations of a Single Woman by: Connally Gilliam

Sunday’s at Tiffany’s by: James Patterson & Gabrielle Charbonnet

The Bronte Project by: Jennifer Vandever

The Sugar Queen by: Sarah Addison Allen

Julia’s Chocolates by: Cathy Lamb

The Eyre Affair by: Jasper FForde

 

 

Also, I did get 2 books In my Mailbox:

Tandem by: Tracey Bateman (from the publisher)

Sunny Chandler’s Return by: Sandra Brown (from Goodreads giveaway by the Author)

Published in: on February 13, 2011 at 6:25 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thehiddenbibliotheca.wordpress.com/2011/02/13/in-my-mailbox-1/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. A fanstastic mailbox! They all look very interesting. Happy reading 🙂
    Check out what’s In My Mailbox

    Mia @GrippedintoBooks


Leave a Reply

