Book Blogger Hop #2

 

The Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Crazy-for-Books. The Book Blogger Hop lasts Friday-Monday every week.  This is a weekly event!  Come join in on the fun and stop back throughout the weekend to see all the new blogs that are added!

I’ve missed the last few Hops, so I’m playing catch-up with this post.

February 25-28: “Do you ever wish you would have named your blog something different?”

No. Since I just started my blog, I tried to chose a name that was different from others.

February 18-21: “What book(s) would you like to see turned into a movie?”

This is a hard one. There are so many good books out there, but I think Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake series might be a good one. It would be neat to see how they would break down the books.

Februrary 11-14: “Tell us about one of your posts from this week and give us a link so we can read it (review or otherwise)!”

Most of my posts are book reviews.

February 4-7:

“What are you reading now and why are you reading it?”

Currently, I am reading The Iron King by: Julie Kagawa. I’ve wanted to read this book since I took up reading, again. It seems everyone raves over the trilogy, so now it’s my turn to see what these books are about.
I hate that I’ve missed these weeks and hopefully, I will not miss any in the future.
Thanks to Crazy-for-Books for hosting this Hop; it’s been a great way to meet new people and learn so much about the Authors and books that are out there. Don’t forget to come by and join in on the fun!!!




 

 




Published in: on February 25, 2011 at 9:28 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thehiddenbibliotheca.wordpress.com/2011/02/25/book-blogger-hop-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. What’s in a name? Everything! A name is a label, a description and a promise. I’m very happy with mine – “Howard Sherman, Implementor” but it was quite a journey to get there.

    Hop on over to my blog and find out why – http://www.howardsherman.net

    Howard Sherman
    http://www.howardsherman.net

  2. Hopping through. I hope you like Iron King. I love the series. I think the first book is actually the weakest of the three.
    My Hop


Leave a Reply

