Follow my Book Blog Friday

Hosted by: Parajunkee.com

To join the fun and make now book blogger friends, just follow these simple rules:

  1. (Required) Follow the Follow My Book Blog Friday Host { Parajunkee.com} and any one else you want to follow on the list
  2. (Required) Follow our Featured Bloggers – http://nakeshabrown.blogspot.com/
  3. Put your Blog name & URL in the Linky thing.
  4. Grab the button up there and place it in a post, this post is for people to find a place to say hi in your comments
  5. Follow Follow Follow as many as you can, as many as you want, or just follow a few. The whole point is to make new friends and find new blogs. Also, don’t just follow, comment and say hi. Another blogger might not know you are a new follower if you don’t say “HI”
  6. If someone comments and says they are following you, be a dear and follow back. Spread the Love…and the followers
  7. If you’re new to the follow friday hop, comment and let me know, so I can stop by and check out your blog!

 

This weeks question:

Share your current fav television show! Tell us a bit about it…

 

This one is a little hard. I used to watch TV all the time; however, in the last year or so, I’ve started back reading. So, I can only share a few that I, at least, listen too:

The Real Housewives – I watch several of these shows. Atlanta, New Jersey, Beverly Hills, and such. These women can be funny and really mean. Their over abundant life styles drive me crazy. Many are superficial, ignorant, and rather selfish. I wouldn’t have any idea what it would be like to have a maid, a nanny, or a credit card with no limit.

 

Nancy Grace – I enjoy watching Nancy Grace and many other true crime shows. She is usually brutally honest with her opinions of people and situations. Some of the things people do and say are just beyond me.

 

Hoarders – This is a newer show that I’ve come to love watching. I feel so bad for some of these people. Their compulsion has taken over their lives.  It’s unimaginable how much stuff some people collect.

 

Published in: on February 25, 2011 at 8:40 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thehiddenbibliotheca.wordpress.com/2011/02/25/follow-my-book-blog-friday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hoarders makes me clean my house more LOl Its just too scary to think about it!

    Shelleyrae @ Book’d Out
    http://www.bookdout.wordpress.com

  2. Thanks so much for stopping by my blog!


Leave a Reply

